INTD - BINANCE - AMA
INTD 1 year ago
intdest

πŸŽ™ Join us for an #Binance_live_Video_AMA in the Decentralized Club community...

Also, stand a chance to get rewarded. πŸ˜‰

πŸŽ™ Join us for an #Binance_live_Video_AMA in the Decentralized Club community, where our honorable guest, MR. KEMAL ISIK - CEO and INTD Project Manager & MS. NURIYE SAKA - Manager Of The INTDEST from INTD will be answering your questions and providing more insight about their project.

πŸ’°Venue - https://www.binance.com/en/live/video?roomId=2137663

πŸ‘ Guidelines:

Segment 1: Introduction (DK will interact with the INTD team).

Segment 2: Twitter Questions.

Segment 3:Β  Live Questions.

πŸ’° A pool worth $100 to be airdropped.

1️⃣ 5 best Live asking questions get $10 each.

2️⃣ 5 best Twitter questions get $10 each.

🟒 Date & Time: 4.06.2023 πŸ—’ at 2PM (UTC) | 10AM (EST) | 7.30PM (IST) ⌚️

🟒 Twitter Question Posting Link:

https://twitter.com/dens_club/status/1663236260033593344?t=zcvRheUzx8KR8vQuqh0Kdw&s=19

βœ… For more details:

🌍 Website - https://intdestcoin.com

πŸ€– https://discord.com/invite/8ERptThDZC

βœ… GitHub - https://github.com/intdest

βœ… LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/intdestcoin/

βœ… TnC:

🎈To be eligible for the rewards, please join the following Telegram & Twitter groups :

βœ… https://t.me/INTDCOIN

βœ… https://t.me/INTDESTCOIN

0
432
video

INTD

intdest
INTD
1 year ago
The #AVALANCHE network is supported now.

The #AVALANCHE network is supported now.

1678826428.png
INTD
1 year ago

INTDEST TECHNOLOGY COMPANY

General Information Report from the Board of Directors Meeting - 04.16.2023.

1678826428.png
INTD
1 year ago
Web 3.0 music platforms / INTD

Web 3.0 music platforms / INTD

1678826428.png
INTD
1 year ago
"INTD-(MULTICOIN) is a digital currency type that supports

"INTD-(MULTICOIN) is a digital currency type that supports

1678826428.png
INTD
1 year ago